Brooklyn Dentistry Center
2148 Ocean Ave, Ste 401
Brooklyn, NY 11229 (map)
718-339-8852

*Same day dental emergency appointments

Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn, top rated family, cosmetic dentistry center in Brooklyn NY, always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We encourage you to leave your feedback on Google, Yelp, Facebook, ZocDoc or simply use the form below to leave your honest review. We value your feedback. Please read what others are saying about our Brooklyn dental office.

90 Total Reviews
5


Filter by Rankings
Filter by Source
Filter by Location
5.0
Google

akarpman77

Source: Google | Apr 22, 2019

Amazing doctors and hygienists! Have been with this practice for the last 20 years and keep coming back even though live 2 hours away! Highly recommend!
5.0
Google

Daniel Mirkin

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2019

The dentists are professional but very friendly. Makes you feel much more calm and relaxed while someone else has their hands in your mouth.
5.0
Google

gabrielle gavrilova

Source: Google | Apr 10, 2019

I had a great experience at Quentin Smile Dental! Thank you Dr. Igor Khabensky for being very knowledgeable and helpful. You eased by worries and I feel so much better with my teeth. The office is very accomedating with your needs and concerns, they take time to hear you out and provide the best care they possibly can. Whoever lives in Brooklyn and is looking for a great dentist don’t hesitate to come here!
5.0
Google

Daniel Fainbain

Source: Google | Apr 04, 2019

I have been going to this dentist for the past 20 plus years, The key points that everyone should be aware is that the Dentists and Hygienists are as professional as can be. The place is clean, you are offered coffee and a refreshment prior to you appointment, its very calm and relaxed, spacious and not disturbing. I even believe that the staff will have time slotted appointments, where you aren't bothered or disturbed by other patients before your procedure. Once in the Dentist chair, they will accommodate your visit to the full extent, meaning, music, headphones, a pillow, something to hold your mouth open, glasses (so water doesn't splash). I mean the service is just immaculate. The Dentist will not put pressure on you to get your teeth corrected, but will explain the repercussions, only if you ask. Again, this place does not put any pressure on you whatsoever, they understand that you are busy and just want to make your experience a professional, cleanly and knowledgeable to you as possible. When it comes to the end the billing is walked through, so that you understand about the prices and insurance coverage. In retro, this review is long over due, thank you for all of the great service that you have provided for me in the past and I'm sure in the future as well.
5.0
Google

Alex Bukhman

Source: Google | Mar 12, 2019

The level of service and attention provided - from reception to hygienist to the doctor is excellent. Which has been proven constantly for almost 20 years that I have been visiting this dental office.
5.0
Google

Dmitriy Itkin

Source: Google | Mar 05, 2019

The care provided at Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn is top notch. From the moment you walk into the beautiful office to the care provided by Dr. Igor Khabensky, the experience is superb. Unlike most dental offices you do not have to wait an hour after your scheduled appointment time to see the doctor and are seen right away. The office uses latest dental technology and the big-screen TVs in every room are a nice touch. Dr. Igor Khabensky, is very attentive and does not rush you through the appointment taking the time to explain everything he is doing and why it is necessary. I could not recommend Dr. Igor Khabensky or this office any more strongly!
5.0
Google

Alexander Yaroslavsky

Source: Google | Mar 02, 2019

Wonderful service from start to finish! Doctors and hygienists are amazing!
5.0
Facebook

Anna Rinskaya

Source: Facebook | Feb 23, 2019

Extremely clean, very friendly, professional and simply the best dentists!
5.0
Yelp

Julia S.

Source: Yelp | Jan 30, 2019

The office is cozy, modern, and clean. The entire staff - the doctors, dental hygienists, assistants, technicians, receptionists - are very kind and do a fantastic job. They walk you through every procedure, explain all of the next steps, and generally make you feel comfortable and confident you're getting the best care. The office has all the newest tech and most up-to-date procedures so they can take care of anything. This is also one of the few medical offices that does not make you wait for hours - the longest wait time for me had been 10 minutes and they apologized multiple times for that!
5.0
Google

Leonid Khlevner

Source: Google | Jan 15, 2019

5.0
Google

Yuliya Dudnik

Source: Google | Nov 07, 2018

Very good service. We know Doctor for 18 years, always happy, he doing a great job.
5.0
Google

Inna Tryasugina

Source: Google | Oct 09, 2018

Brilliant dentist experience! Very professional and great organization!
5.0
Google

Diane Grant

Source: Google | Sep 24, 2018

I got Invisaligh at Quentin Smile Dental. Best decision ever...my teeth are getting straightened without unsightly metal braces! Thanks you Svetlana!
5.0
Google

Andre Remati

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2018

Highly professional, incredibly polite and friendly. Reasonable prices and brand new equipment. The only thing that I could wish for is if the office was closer to my home 🙂
5.0
Google

Etheline Farly

Source: Google | Sep 13, 2018

Ever since I got a tooth implant at Quentin Smile Dental, I don't worry as much about how I look. It's increased my self-confidence and I smile more easily.
5.0
Google

Batista Lecia

Source: Google | Sep 12, 2018

It can be hard to find a good pediatric dentist. I always recommend Quentin Smile Dental because they are patient with kids… and my three kids actually LIKE going to their dentist Svetlana.
5.0
Google

Mary Baehr

Source: Google | Sep 02, 2018

My teeth have always been prone to cavities because I have an enamel deficiency, and Quentin Smile Dental is one of the few places where the dentists and hygienists have never lectures me or treated me with disrespect. I plan to be a customer for life.
5.0
Google

Jonathan Omar

Source: Google | Aug 25, 2018

If you need to find a dentist in the 11229 zip code, I recommend that you pay a visit to Quentin Smile Dental. They are affordable and highly skilled, and the staff are focused on customer care about all else.
5.0
Yelp

Sarah A.

Source: Yelp | Aug 18, 2018

I brought my 4 year old in for a check up today and we were both extremely happy. Quentin Smile has the most welcoming, kindest staff members. Excellent with children - they take their time and explain each step of the procedure to the child to make sure the child isn't afraid or uncomfortable. Highly recommend them for children. So happy we found them 🙂
5.0
Google

Laraine Nickorn

Source: Google | Aug 17, 2018

I wanted to find a dentist who could do porcelain veneers, and Quentin Smile Dental got me exactly what I needed. Thank you for my new smile!!!
5.0
Google

Tamra Bradan

Source: Google | Aug 15, 2018

The dental hygienists at Quentin Smile Dental are very good at their jobs and always take the time to keep their patients (even kid patients!) calm and comfortable.
5.0
Facebook

Svet Lana

Source: Facebook | Aug 13, 2018

I know Alex Khabensky and his wife Asya for many, many years. As far back as I can remember, they were the only dentists my entire family and I have been treated by. Most of the time , when someone already established their business and clientele, they change - the way they treat their patients or the way they conduct their business or simply their personality as human beings simply changes- most of the time to the worst. Alex , Asya and their team have always been the most professional, the most knowledgeable,the warmest and kindest people . What strikes me the most is that every time I visit them, they always come up with something new and innovative to make their patients as happy as possible! The new feature that I experienced this time I visited their office were hands moisturizing gloves !!!! While you get your teeth cleaned/ fixed in a spotlessly clean room, they also pamper your hands so not only do your teeth look better, but also your hands! Incredible! Dental SPA in Brooklyn! Love you guys!
5.0
ZocDoc

GM

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 14, 2018

Dr. K is great, caring, and made my visit pleasant and enjoyable. I barely have to wait to be seating at Quentin Smile Dental, and rarely when I do wait. I am politely greted with coffee, espresso and other snacks. I would definitely recommend Dr. Igor Khabensky!
5.0
Google

Allan Magid

Source: Google | May 18, 2018

Great service and dental care. Would highly recommend this office.
5.0
Google

Narod Najarian

Source: Google | May 15, 2018

5.0
Google

olena mazlyer

Source: Google | May 14, 2018

I came to Dr. Igor Khabensky today for a consultation. I am highly pleased with my visit. I experienced great professionalism from the doctor and the staff. Before he made his final decision, he performed a thorough examination and spent a lot of time explaining and showing me the prognosis of my problem. He is truly passionate about his patients and work. Thank you so much Dr. Igor Khabensky for all your attention and help! I highly recommend this doctor!
5.0
Google

Teresa Dience

Source: Google | May 12, 2018

This is my son's pediatric dentist who provided his invisalign braces once he has all of his adult teeth, my son really likes Dr. Igor Khabensky and his entire team.
5.0
Google

nseibert mariam

Source: Google | May 11, 2018

Our entire family visits Quentin Smile in Brooklyn NY for regular checkups. I have also seen the gingivitis dentist for an evaluation that was fortunately negative. It was recommend that i have one dental implant done followed by four veneers. I am planning to have it done soon. We all feel very comfortable with Dr. Khabensky and the staff at Quentin Smile because they make us feel at ease and there is never any discomfort.
5.0
Google

Joshua Davidov

Source: Google | May 10, 2018

5.0
Google

Eugene Koshul

Source: Google | May 10, 2018

5.0
Google

Anabel Caras

Source: Google | May 04, 2018

I would give more than five stars if I could. I have been coming here for a couple of years now and I could honestly say switching to Quentin Smile was the absolute best decision I could have ever made. Not only have I done dental work, but also have straightened my teeth with their clear aligners and am ecstatic with the results!! I have always had major anxiety when going to the dentist and a fear of needles, but that went away after my first appointment! The Doctor made me feel so relaxed, took my fears and uneasy feelings seriously, and actually listened to my concerns. He even offered me a pillow so I can lay comfortably during my appointment! I have never experienced pain during any appointment for any reason. The work they do there is beyond fantastic and I would recommend everyone I know. Forgot the horror stories you’ve had to endure before with other dentists, and go where you’re actually treated like a human being! Thank you a million times to Dr Igor and Alex Khabensky for their superb work. I am so proud to show off my beautiful smile!!!
5.0
Google

Alex Ostrovsky

Source: Google | May 02, 2018

Both Dr. Igor and Alex Khabensky are attentive and have great bed side manner. I couldn't be happier with my experience in their office. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great dentist to visit their office.
5.0
ZocDoc

AO

Source: ZocDoc | May 02, 2018

Dr. Khabensky was awesome! He helped diagnose and address my dental issues. He was able to answer all my questions. His staff is the most pleasant around!
5.0
Google

Ted Smith

Source: Google | Apr 26, 2018

I needed a gingivitis dentist in Brooklyn Igor Khabensky was highly recommended. I owe it to him for saving my teeth from from this horrible gum disease. I am lucky to have had this dentist recommended
5.0
Facebook

Lena Khandros

Source: Facebook | Apr 25, 2018

5.0
Google

Adam Marcucciy

Source: Google | Apr 24, 2018

Since I had invisalign braces done by Dr. Khabensky I have the smile I have always dreamed of. I can't recommend this dental office highly enough.
5.0
Google

Matt Degrosa

Source: Google | Apr 23, 2018

Always love to give credit to good people, I hate going to the dentist usually, the last office I went to was comfortable but moved and wanted someone closer to my house, mostly because I’m lazy. Today I saw Dr Igor Khabensky and was an excellent visit. Very nice guy (and the entire office staff was great), the facility was super clean and modern. Have nothing but good things to say about them.
5.0
Google

Zlata Zakharenko

Source: Google | Apr 19, 2018

Highly recommend ! Clean , very modern office. Front desk super nice . Dr Igor khabenskiy very professional and caring .
5.0
Google

Pete Jonson

Source: Google | Apr 19, 2018

When I finally saved up enough money I began to search for a porcelain veneer dentist Brooklyn. I finally found the one I thought was right when I discovered Quentin Smiles. I wanted to have my front teeth veneered and this place specialized in that type of work. I made an appointment and had the procedure done. I was very happy with everything about the dentist, staff and office. My smile is one I can be proud of.
5.0
Google

Eugene Idelchik

Source: Google | Apr 18, 2018

Great dentist and staff! Would highly recommend to all my family and friends! Gentle, caring, thoughtful, and excellent bedside manner
5.0
Google

David Kleyman

Source: Google | Apr 17, 2018

Excellent doctors and a beautiful office. The service is top notch and I will be returning here again. Would highly recommend to everyone.
5.0
Google

Mike Mirer

Source: Google | Apr 12, 2018

I want to emphasize few things that are unusual at this office. There are many good dentists in Brooklyn, however there are few things that make them stick out from many. 1. Dr. A. Khabensky has general medical background prior to become dentist. It is not unusual for him to find the real problem even if it seems like a simple tooth ache. He has more than 30 years of experience. That might save your life! 2.Both doctors have outstanding skills, their work looks like a million bucks. 3. Dr. I. Khabensky is a true talent of dental art not to mention special training in dental implantology and pediatric dentistry. The bottom line - look where doctors themselves go for help. Mikhail Mirer, MD, FAAP Chair, Pediatrics at Moses Taylor Hospital, Pediatric Neurologist
5.0
ZocDoc

SS

Source: ZocDoc | Apr 12, 2018

Dr. Igor Khabensky is very knowledgeable and gentle, I did not feel any discomfort or pain during the injection or procedure. There was no rush,the doctor spent time I needed and answered all my questions. The atmosphere in the office is very friendly,there is relaxing music everywhere and waiting time is minimum to none. I would definitely recommend Dr. Igor Khabensky to all my friends.
5.0
Google

Alan Marcoze

Source: Google | Apr 10, 2018

Quentin Smile Dental in Brooklyn is where I go for a totally painless dentist. I discovered the office when I had an emergency and they were nice enough to take me right away. Since then I have had dental implants that I had put off for years out of fear. Quentin Smile Dental removed all my fear.
5.0
Yelp

Lena M.

Source: Yelp | Apr 05, 2018

I came to Dr. Igor Khabensky today for a consultation. I am highly pleased with my visit. I experienced great professionalism from the doctor and the staff. Before he made his final decision, he performed a thorough examination and spent a lot of time explaining and showing me the prognosis of my problem. He is truly passionate about his patients and work. Thank you so much Dr. Igor Khabensky for all your attention and help! I highly recommend this doctor!
5.0
Google

Heidi Juvep

Source: Google | Apr 02, 2018

I love Dr. Khabensky and his dental hygienist. I have had several dental implants done here as well as many cleanings. Always a pleasant experience.
5.0
Google

Shirlie thiha

Source: Google | Apr 02, 2018

I found a cosmetic dentist at Quentin Smile Dental Services to apply veneers to my teeth at a reasonable out pocket cost. My insurance would not pay for porcelain veneers dentist so the Brooklyn dental office set me up with a plan that worked. Now I have the smile I always wanted.
5.0
Google

Florine Ronning

Source: Google | Apr 02, 2018

I have never liked a dental hygienist and dentist like I do at Quentin Smiles.I actually look forward to my Visits here in Brooklyn.
5.0
Google

Karen Kachko

Source: Google | Mar 25, 2018

Ive had nothing but a great experience with Dr.Khabensky and all of the staff.All of the procedures were quick and painless. I would recommend him to anyone!
5.0
ZocDoc

EK

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 21, 2018

Excellent!!!!!!!
5.0
ZocDoc

DK

Source: ZocDoc | Feb 17, 2018

I came to Dr. Igor Khabensky with an emergency. I was in a lot of pain and was always nervous at the dental office. Dr. K was able to calm me down and take me out of pain. Excellent bedside manner, professionalism, with the perfect mix of humor. Now I enjoy seeing my dentist. Dr. Igor Khabensky!
5.0
Google

Andrew Kushnir

Source: Google | Feb 12, 2018

The most Professional and Carrying dentists you will find around. Look no further!
5.0
Yelp

Nev B.

Source: Yelp | Feb 09, 2018

Dr. Igor Khabensky is the best. He is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and always has  a big smile. The office is so clean, and everybody is so nice there. I highly recommend.
5.0
Facebook

Inna Rozen

Source: Facebook | Jan 21, 2018

5.0
Facebook

Marina Trakht

Source: Facebook | Dec 23, 2017

The level of expertise at Quentin dental is top notch. Wonderful and accommodating office staff, knowledgeable and dedicated professionals fill that halls.
5.0
Facebook

Elena Konstantinovsky

Source: Facebook | Nov 26, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Alexandr Khabensky for over 20+ years. He is very professional and very smart. He has big experience, GOLD hands and he is like DIAMOND in the dentistry. Doctor, thank You very much for everything. Regards, Lena.
5.0
Yelp

Nicole G.

Source: Yelp | Nov 11, 2017

My family has been going to Quentin Smile for over 8 years. Professionalism, and skill of the the dentists are the first thing that come to mind. The office itself excuses an air of calm with their friendly staff and genuine care. My father recently had his implant done by Dr. Igor Khabensky. He was very professional, well trained, and used top notch equipment. Overall a wonderful experience, and that is why we all keep coming back. We all highly recommend Quentin Dental, for their experience, attentiveness, and warm staff, putting them far ahead of the rest.
5.0
Facebook

Anna Oberndorf

Source: Facebook | Oct 15, 2017

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander Khabensky for over 20+ years. I don’t trust anyone else with my pearly whites! He is incredibly talented in both his technique as well as his diagnostic abilities. He truly makes any dental procedure as painless as possible. His office staff are amazing as well! Sveta is skillful and truly makes teeth cleaning a breeze. They are a very busy office but Asya keeps everything running smoothly and on time! I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes from when my appointment time was. She will make any appointment time that works for you, which is a huge plus when you have any dental emergency!
Over the years, their practice has expanded and their son, Igor is now a Dentist there as well. He is just as skilled, thorough, and takes the time to explain answers to all of your questions. So happy to have the family tradition and skill continue. We have referred many friends to their office, all of whom have been very pleased! I converted my husband to their practice too, and have every intent of bringing my daughter in the future! No matter how far away we live from their office, Quentin Smile will always be our dental home. I HIGHLY recommend their service!
5.0
Yelp

Alex K.

Source: Yelp | Oct 15, 2017

I trust my teeth to care of Dr. Khabensky, the principal at Quentin Smile, since 1998. I moved to Connecticut in early 2000s, and for the last 17+ years I come to Quentin Smile all the way from CT for both minor and major dental needs. The reasons for my loyalty are his utmost competence in the science of dentistry, which yields spot-on diagnosis; perfect technique in executing procedures and treatments, and above all the trust that only comes with years of consistent care. How do I know I got the best treatment? I'm 54, and most of my teeth (all but one) are still natural, and everything that could have been saved in my mouth is in fact saved by Dr. Khabensky. No shortcuts, no rush to drill/pull/replace, but rather a very thoughtful evaluation of what minimally invasive procedure can keep my teeth healthy in every situation, and a perfect execution of the plan. And last, but not the least - you'll be hard pressed to find a friendlier office anywhere, period.
5.0
Yelp

Anna K.

Source: Yelp | Oct 14, 2017

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Alexander Khabensky for over 20+ years. I don't trust anyone else with my pearly whites! He is incredibly talented in both his technique as well as his diagnostic abilities. He truly makes any dental procedure as painless as possible. His office staff are amazing as well! Sveta is skillful and truly makes teeth cleaning a breeze. They are a very busy office but Asya keeps everything running smoothly and on time! I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes from when my appointment time was. She will make any appointment time that works for you, which is a huge plus when you have any dental emergency! Over the years, their practice has expanded and their son, Igor is now a Dentist there as well. He is just as skilled, thorough, and takes the time to explain answers to all of your questions. So happy to have the family tradition and skill continue. We have referred many friends to their office, all of whom have been very pleased! I converted my husband to their practice too, and have every intent of bringing my daughter in the future! No matter how far away we live from their office, Quentin Smile will always be our dental home. I HIGHLY recommend their service!
5.0
Yelp

Susan G.

Source: Yelp | Sep 26, 2017

Dr Igor Khabensky is by far the best dentist in NY.  I am terrified of going to dentist but he makes the experience great. I've had fillings done and I didn't feel a thing. Compared to previous experiences with other dentist when I felt everything. Beautiful office with friendly staff. I've never waited more than 5 minutes to get called in. Absolutely love this office! Thank you Dr. Igor Khabensky!
5.0
Yelp

Mikhail M.

Source: Yelp | Sep 02, 2017

I want to emphasize few things that are unusual about this office. There are many good dentists in Brooklyn, however there are few things that make them stick out from many. 1. Dr. A. Khabensky has general medical background prior to become a dentist. It is not unusual for him to find the real problem even if it seems like a simple tooth ache. He has more than 30 years of experience. That might save your life! 2.Both doctors have outstanding skills, their work looks amazing. 3. Dr. I. Khabensky is a true talent of dental art not to mention special training in dental implantology and pediatric dentistry. 4. If you need second opinion you get it right there on the spot. The bottom line - look where doctors themselves go for help. Mikhail Mirer, MD, FAAP Chair, Pediatrics at Moses Taylor Hospital, Pediatric Neurologist
5.0
Facebook

Anna Len

Source: Facebook | Aug 25, 2017

Exceptionally professional front office staff. Highly trained and knowledgeable Drs and Hygenist's. Dr. Kabenski, Sr. has been our family dentist for 12 years. He took care of the problems my previous dentist created and since than we have not needed any major dental work because he ensures that our dental health is maintained. My boys love Dr. Kabinski Sr and Jr and I am looking forward to bringing my 2 year old daughter soon. Not many people can say that they love going to the dentist but our family can!
5.0
Facebook

Svetlana Direktor

Source: Facebook | Jul 15, 2017

Thank you Dr. Igor for taking such a good care of me and pulling my bad tooth out. You were amazing, I didn't feel any pain. And I love an ice cream diet you recommended me after the procedure. - Elizabeth Direktor
5.0
Facebook

Лідія Малиновська

Source: Facebook | Jun 04, 2017

Там хорошо, где НАШИ. Поклон землякам!!!
5.0
Google

Artur Kov

Source: Google | May 02, 2017

Great modern dental office. They always remember your name and have a smile on their face--and go pretty gentle on the teeth and gums! Отличный современный офис. Замечательные Дантисты- профессионалы своего дела!
5.0
Google

Jeff K

Source: Google | Apr 02, 2017

Great dentist & very friendly staff. They are open late & on the weekend and the brand new office is great.
5.0
Facebook

Veronica Bilenkin

Source: Facebook | Mar 19, 2017

I would not trust anyone else to take care of my teeth! Great customer service, great dental care! Большое спасибо!
5.0
Facebook

Daisy Leonidovna

Source: Facebook | Mar 18, 2017

I have been a patient since I was two years old! As a result, I grew up as one of those fortunate children who was not afraid of going to the dentist. Now I'm 24, and still commuting back to NY from MA to continue getting their wonderful service.
5.0
Yelp

Inna I.

Source: Yelp | Jan 21, 2017

Quentin Smile Dental was just an awesome dental experience. Their office on 2148 Ocean Avenue is brand new. I've been to many offices and never have I been treated so well. Asya at the front desk was amazing and helpful and took her time to walk me through my insurance questions. I was able to be seen by Dr. Igor Khabensky with barely any wait time. He was courteous, professional, and took his time to walk me through my treatment options. I really felt like he cared for me and gave me his honest opinions... something I feel is not so common place these days unfortunately. I would definitely recommend this office for anyone who wants quality work in just an awesome environment. Best part yet, if you show up a little early, their cappuccino is also 5 stars!
5.0
Facebook

Irina Beygel

Source: Facebook | Jan 05, 2017

5.0
Facebook

Oleksandr Iefremov

Source: Facebook | Dec 23, 2016

Золотые руки доктора Хабенского абсолютно безболезненно вылечили мне мой больной зуб, который другие врачи считали безнадежным. Огромное спасибо! Советую всем не испытывать судьбу, если нуждаетесь в услугах стоматолога идите сразу в Quentin Smile, здесь вы получите квалифицированную помощь и отличный сервис.
5.0
Facebook

Mikhail Novogrebelsky

Source: Facebook | Sep 25, 2016

5.0
Facebook

Slava Gilman

Source: Facebook | Sep 08, 2016

We were truly lucky to be referred to Dr. Khabenskiy office. It became a one stop dentistry service for us. Whether you are in pain or in need of a shiny smile, all can be provided here. Starting with unbelievable hospitality at the front desk and proceeding to any treatment room you cannot get rid of the feeling that you are an honered guest and not just one of the patients. At the end, the results speak better than words. We have never had to comeback with the same problem.
5.0
Google

Gabriella Magid

Source: Google | Aug 23, 2016

Excellent dentists and staff! Zero wait time at the office. Highly recommend for all!
5.0
Facebook

Narod Najarian

Source: Facebook | Apr 01, 2016

5.0
Facebook

Frankie Posillo

Source: Facebook | Feb 10, 2016

5.0
Facebook

Maria Kochergin

Source: Facebook | Nov 09, 2015

Dr Khabensky is a great dentist, professional, knowledgable and caring! Great staff who truly care about their patients. I've been going to Dr Khabensky for almost 10 years and highly recommend him!
5.0
Facebook

Andrew Kushnir

Source: Facebook | Sep 09, 2015

Dr K. Is the best dentist period. If you are looking for nice and professional people do not look any further!
5.0
Facebook

Mike Mirer

Source: Facebook | Sep 06, 2015

Excellent Dentist! Great hands and unbeatable clinical judgement make Dr. AK supreme. Their office is the place where you find years of experience of one generation and cutting edge of todays dentistry from the new generation mold together. One more advise, just look where doctors go for treatment. Mike Mirer, MD, FAAP 
5.0
Facebook

Gabby Magid

Source: Facebook | Sep 05, 2015

No longer scared of the dentist!
5.0
Facebook

Alex Len

Source: Facebook | Sep 05, 2015

Best dentist I know! Add to that an excellent service, a friendly office atmosphere that makes you feel at home. Highly recommend!
5.0
Facebook

Anna Beyder Zinder

Source: Facebook | Sep 05, 2015

Great office, very professional, clean and very short wait
5.0
Facebook

Eugene Shneyder

Source: Facebook | Jul 05, 2014

5.0
Facebook

Nancy Leung

Source: Facebook | Nov 28, 2013

Dr Khabensky is the most amazing dentist.. painless injections to painless root canals. My front caps look better than my own teeth. Immaculately clean. Ashsa his wife will call you and rearrange appointments to meet your schedule and never a wait for you at their busy office. She will Call you if there's a delay and tell you to come 15 min later if the office is behind schedule. How awesome is that. The rest of the team always smiles friendly and just as awesome in their care. Im sooooo lucky My husband found him over 10 years ago and we go religiously go every year. Dr took my fear away about going to dentist. They are the best ever and I will always go to him till I have no more teeth. Everyone I refer to him absolutely Loves him and his team. They make you feel like your part of the family with the amount of care they give you. So clean, modernized equipment, on time appointments, and if your in pain, ashsa will do her magic to make room for you. She happily calls and rearranges appts to squeeze you in to see dr calls you with an actual time that you don't wait...even for emergency appts. They truly amaze me. Family oriented and truly care about their patients well being , mindful about your time and so on point on there appointments so never a wait- with one patient leaving as the next patient is being buzzed in so they are a busy and so efficient, immaculantly clean, modern and excellent dentist. Cant ask for more. They super exceed my expectations.
5.0
Facebook

Abdelmalek Makbouli

Source: Facebook | Nov 19, 2013

5.0
Facebook

Yuliya Khodak

Source: Facebook | Oct 17, 2013

5.0
Facebook

Dina Rokhman

Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2013

5.0
Facebook

Rita Atir

Source: Facebook | Sep 28, 2013

5.0
Facebook

Vlad Savransky

Source: Facebook | Jun 09, 2013

Dr. Sasha is who every doctor should aspire to be like! Feel very lucky to come across such a good person and doctor.

Write a Review

Reviews help us to not only improve our services but also to let
others know that we care about delivering the best quality!

Location: 2148 Ocean Ave #401, Brooklyn, NY 11229

Do you have questions for the best dentists in Brooklyn? Would you like to schedule an appointment with the top Brooklyn dental specialists Alex and Igor Khabensky of Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn? Please contact our Brooklyn dental center.