Brooklyn Dentistry Center
2148 Ocean Ave, Ste 401
Brooklyn, NY 11229 (map)
718-339-8852

*Same day dental emergency appointments

Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn, top rated family, cosmetic dentistry center in Brooklyn NY, always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We encourage you to leave your feedback on Google, Yelp, Facebook, ZocDoc or simply use the form below to leave your honest review. We value your feedback. Please read what others are saying about our Brooklyn dental office.

167 Total Reviews
5


Filter by Rankings
Filter by Source
Filter by Location
5.0
Google

Inna Tryasugina

Source: Google | Aug 23, 2019

My best dentist experience ever! They are not only professionals and taking care of you but it also feels like I’m visiting my family dentist!
5.0
Google

Arthur Turan

Source: Google | Aug 17, 2019

Dr. Khabensky and his team are amazing! Such a positive and helpful environment. Having a fear of dentists, they truly made my experience a great one. They really focused on my needs and did what was best for me. They absolutely put your well being over financial gain (hard to come by these days) they deserve all the praise and recognition they get!
5.0
Google

Alena Gurman

Source: Google | Aug 15, 2019

5.0
Google

Arkady Shabatay

Source: Google | Aug 08, 2019

5.0
Google

Benjamin Azaraev

Source: Google | Aug 07, 2019

5.0
Google

dani eva

Source: Google | Aug 06, 2019

The best dentists and team! They really care about you being happy with your results and pay attention to every detail. I would highly recommend!
5.0
Google

David M Gandy

Source: Google | Aug 01, 2019

I found a customer dentist at Chelsea Smiles to apply veneers to my teeth at a reasonable out of pocket cost. My insurance would not pay for porcelain veneers dentist so the Brooklyn dental office set me up with a plan that worked. Now I have the smile I always wanted...
5.0
Google

Casey Foster

Source: Google | Jul 27, 2019

I thought that Invisalign would be prohibitively expensive but Quentin Dental was able to do it much less than I expected.
5.0
Google

Alex Kirichenko

Source: Google | Jul 21, 2019

Great team, excellent care always address my needs!
5.0
Google

Darryl

Source: Google | Jul 20, 2019

Very professional ,patient and friendly. 1st class Dentistry!!!!
5.0
Google

Janes Gregoire

Source: Google | Jun 23, 2019

You honestly couldn't find a cleaner, friendlier dental office in all of Brooklyn. My 8 yr old daughter actually looks forward to every single visit! The dentist makes every visit a proactive learning experience that will only strengthen her appreciation for dental care as she grows up. You've definitely got a patient for life!
5.0
Google

Michael Stanton

Source: Google | Jun 22, 2019

5.0
Google

Irina Rubnich

Source: Google | Jun 22, 2019

5.0
Google

Yelena Brandman

Source: Google | Jun 21, 2019

The best and friendliest dentist office I have been in. Thank you for your professionalism.
5.0
Google

Lynette Learmont

Source: Google | Jun 21, 2019

5.0
Google

Ilya Plit

Source: Google | Jun 20, 2019

#bestdentistinbrooklyn #neverfearagreatdentist I have been coming here for over 10 years and it is always A+++ service. After meeting Dr. K I lost my fear for dentists. Thank you for always going above and beyond!
5.0
Google

Irina Morgulets

Source: Google | Jun 19, 2019

5.0
Google

Yulia Tanskiy

Source: Google | Jun 19, 2019

5.0
Google

Skittle Shark

Source: Google | Jun 18, 2019

5.0
Google

Yakov Krikun

Source: Google | Jun 18, 2019

Exceptionally professional office staff, highly trained and knowledgeable Dentist and hygienist. Very cozy modern clean office
5.0
Google

Irina Shine

Source: Google | Jun 17, 2019

The best experience with the dentist. Love the office, it’s clean, new and bright. The best doctor. Careful, knowledgeable and experienced. The whole staff is nice as well. Highly recommended!
5.0
Google

alex kleyman

Source: Google | Jun 15, 2019

5.0
Google

Angela Ovcharik

Source: Google | May 23, 2019

5.0
Google

Andrew Barshtein

Source: Google | May 22, 2019

5.0
Google

Alex Malts

Source: Google | May 21, 2019

5.0
Google

Mikita Labanok

Source: Google | May 20, 2019

I have been with Quentin Smile for over a decade and couldn't recommend it enough! If you are looking for a combination of a conveniatly located comfortable office in Brooklyn with the highest dental proficiency - look no more. Quentin Smile is for you. I did all kinds of dental jobs with these guys and always staid fully satisfied. Moreover, whenever someone needed fixing of a dental job done by a different office we always directed them to QS.
5.0
Google

anya d

Source: Google | May 19, 2019

I’ve known the office of doctors Alex and Igor Khabenskiy for years, and must say that I’m extremely lucky to have met them. We all know how hard it is to find “your” doctor, the person who you trust both professionally and personally. Doctors Alex and Igor and all their team are the group of highly professional and just wonderful people. Their experience, devotion to their patients, genuine care and desire to help is unparalleled. It’s always a pleasure to come to their new state of the art office that was put together with love and every patient, I’m sure, can feel it. I wouldn’t exaggerate saying that my visits of them are as relaxing and pleasant as if I have visited a spa - comfy chairs, beautifully decorated rooms, pleasant background music and top of the notch technology! But what is even more important, above and beyond, is how truly devoted and truly friendly these people are and really come to your rescue when needed. And last, but not least, the results of their treatment are proven by the fact that in my respectful 50+ age I have no problems with my teeth!
5.0
Google

dodarhon rahmatullaeva

Source: Google | May 18, 2019

Excellent service, clean environment, best people!!! Thanks for all off you👍
5.0
Google

akarpman77

Source: Google | Apr 22, 2019

Amazing doctors and hygienists! Have been with this practice for the last 20 years and keep coming back even though live 2 hours away! Highly recommend!
5.0
Google

Asthon Kinder

Source: Google | Apr 21, 2019

Highly recommend. Atmosphere is friendly and relaxing. Staff is beyond nice and Dr. Igor Khabensky is an outstanding porcelain veneers dentist!!
5.0
Google

Oliver Platt

Source: Google | Apr 20, 2019

I absolutely love the staff here. I was afraid of the dentist for a long time. When I found Quentin Smiles and Dr. Igor Khabensky I needed so much work done. They have been diligent and patient with me. I am so happy I found such a wonderful dental implant dentist. They whole Quentin Smiles team is amazing. I am so lucky.
5.0
Google

Julian Preston

Source: Google | Apr 18, 2019

Can't say enough about Quentin Smiles Dentistry. I came to here with a lot of dental work that needed to be done including dental implants. The dentist did an amazing job, made it as pleasant an experience, as possible, and worked within my time constraints. I've been to a lot of dentists, and this is the best dental experience that I've had, by far. I would recommend Quentin Smiles Dentistry to anyone looking for quality dental work.
5.0
Google

Frederico Lambo

Source: Google | Apr 18, 2019

I left a different dentist a week ago, not pleased and didn't have any work done. I came to Dr. Igor Khabensky At Quentin Smiles Dentistry and was very satisfied with his explanation of my teeth issues, treatment options and just his whole demeanor. I'll be back next week to have my dental implants started and feel very confident I made the right choice coming here.
5.0
Google

Renee Swatern

Source: Google | Apr 17, 2019

Absolutely the BEST! Dr. Igor Khabensky and his staff are the nicest group of people I have ever experienced in a dentist office. Every time you go regardless of why you are going - in my case it was for a tooth implant - you look forward to seeing everyone. They are one big happy family!
5.0
Google

Wifred A Thomas

Source: Google | Apr 17, 2019

The doctors and support staff here are great!! They're always on time and friendly. Asya always calls before your appointment and everyone just makes you feel like you are a part of their family. And that's exactly bow they treat you.
5.0
Google

Vdoim Foy

Source: Google | Apr 17, 2019

I had a great experience the staff and Dr. Khabensky handled everything very professionally. I needed an emergency root canal and he saved me from pain in my mouth and saved my bank account.
5.0
Google

Daniel Mirkin

Source: Google | Apr 15, 2019

The dentists are professional but very friendly. Makes you feel much more calm and relaxed while someone else has their hands in your mouth.
5.0
Google

gabrielle gavrilova

Source: Google | Apr 10, 2019

I had a great experience at Quentin Smile Dental! Thank you Dr. Igor Khabensky for being very knowledgeable and helpful. You eased by worries and I feel so much better with my teeth. The office is very accomedating with your needs and concerns, they take time to hear you out and provide the best care they possibly can. Whoever lives in Brooklyn and is looking for a great dentist don’t hesitate to come here!
5.0
Google

King K.

Source: Google | Apr 08, 2019

When I needed to ask about a tooth implant, I called Quentin Smile Dental. Dr. Khabensky was ready to answer all of the questions I had. Best dentist, hands down.
5.0
Google

Daniel Fainbain

Source: Google | Apr 04, 2019

I have been going to this dentist for the past 20 plus years, The key points that everyone should be aware is that the Dentists and Hygienists are as professional as can be. The place is clean, you are offered coffee and a refreshment prior to you appointment, its very calm and relaxed, spacious and not disturbing. I even believe that the staff will have time slotted appointments, where you aren't bothered or disturbed by other patients before your procedure. Once in the Dentist chair, they will accommodate your visit to the full extent, meaning, music, headphones, a pillow, something to hold your mouth open, glasses (so water doesn't splash). I mean the service is just immaculate. The Dentist will not put pressure on you to get your teeth corrected, but will explain the repercussions, only if you ask. Again, this place does not put any pressure on you whatsoever, they understand that you are busy and just want to make your experience a professional, cleanly and knowledgeable to you as possible. When it comes to the end the billing is walked through, so that you understand about the prices and insurance coverage. In retro, this review is long over due, thank you for all of the great service that you have provided for me in the past and I'm sure in the future as well.
5.0
Google

Damian B. Allen

Source: Google | Mar 21, 2019

Excellent pediatric dentist. All the staff is very friendly. Took my 4 year old twins there and they were amazing with them. I would recommend this place to everyone. So happy with them.
5.0
Google

Justin Kalectaca

Source: Google | Mar 21, 2019

All of the doctors, hygienists, and staff have always been wonderful at Quentin Smile. I've been coming here for the past seven or eight years and have continually been impressed with their care, honestly, and commitment to taking great care of my mouth.
5.0
Google

Barack Eldinno

Source: Google | Mar 20, 2019

Quentin Smiles is a such a great place to get dental cares. The waiting area is pleasant and you are always greeted with a friendly smile. I have gotten some great advice about proper care for my teeth and gums in between cleaning. I first came here for a root canal and now I get just a cleaning and my teeth are perfect! Thanks Quentin Smiles, you're the best!
5.0
Google

Patricia Angela

Source: Google | Mar 20, 2019

Dr. Khabensky and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure, even for a root canal! And I mean that!
5.0
Google

Caleb Schollen

Source: Google | Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Igor Khabensky is best dentist I've ever been to. They make me feel like family here. I've never been more comfortable discussing my dental health. They really do want their patients to have the healthiest lives possible. They worked with me with my financial concerns and made the tooth implant process very easy. I'd recommend Quentin Smiles Dentistry to anyone needing a dentist, especially people who have fear or anxiety about dental visits. If you know it's been too long since you've been to the dentist, stop waiting and contact these professionals immediately.
5.0
Google

Mytha Pricella

Source: Google | Mar 19, 2019

I went to Quentin Smiles Dentistry and am in need of extensive restoration work including tooth extractions and dental implants. Everyone was very professional and provided excellent service. They made my visit comfortable and explained all the options available for me. The worked around my schedule to make my visits more convenient.
5.0
Google

Alex Bukhman

Source: Google | Mar 12, 2019

The level of service and attention provided - from reception to hygienist to the doctor is excellent. Which has been proven constantly for almost 20 years that I have been visiting this dental office.
5.0
Google

Dmitriy Itkin

Source: Google | Mar 05, 2019

The care provided at Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn is top notch. From the moment you walk into the beautiful office to the care provided by Dr. Igor Khabensky, the experience is superb. Unlike most dental offices you do not have to wait an hour after your scheduled appointment time to see the doctor and are seen right away. The office uses latest dental technology and the big-screen TVs in every room are a nice touch. Dr. Igor Khabensky, is very attentive and does not rush you through the appointment taking the time to explain everything he is doing and why it is necessary. I could not recommend Dr. Igor Khabensky or this office any more strongly!
5.0
Google

Alexander Yaroslavsky

Source: Google | Mar 02, 2019

Wonderful service from start to finish! Doctors and hygienists are amazing!
5.0
Facebook

Anna Rinskaya

Source: Facebook | Feb 23, 2019

Extremely clean, very friendly, professional and simply the best dentists!
5.0
Yelp

Julia S.

Source: Yelp | Jan 30, 2019

The office is cozy, modern, and clean. The entire staff - the doctors, dental hygienists, assistants, technicians, receptionists - are very kind and do a fantastic job. They walk you through every procedure, explain all of the next steps, and generally make you feel comfortable and confident you're getting the best care. The office has all the newest tech and most up-to-date procedures so they can take care of anything. This is also one of the few medical offices that does not make you wait for hours - the longest wait time for me had been 10 minutes and they apologized multiple times for that!
5.0
Google

Sam McSarom

Source: Google | Jan 21, 2019

When I needed to have dental implants, I chose to call Quentin Smile. I am happy that I did because they knew what they were talking about. Dr. Igor was informative and he worked with me to make sure I understood what the procedure would involve. Thank you!
5.0
Google

Tsia Uart

Source: Google | Jan 21, 2019

My son had to baby teeth that would just not fall out. The permanent teeth were trying to make that push but nothing. Dr. Igor recommend an extraction for both baby teeth and it was the right decision. The permanent teeth were peeking out and area now growing in properly.
5.0
Google

Leonid Khlevner

Source: Google | Jan 15, 2019

5.0
Google

Yuliya Dudnik

Source: Google | Nov 07, 2018

Very good service. We know Doctor for 18 years, always happy, he doing a great job.
5.0
Google

Inna Tryasugina

Source: Google | Oct 09, 2018

Brilliant dentist experience! Very professional and great organization!
5.0
Google

Diane Grant

Source: Google | Sep 24, 2018

I got Invisaligh at Quentin Smile Dental. Best decision ever...my teeth are getting straightened without unsightly metal braces! Thanks you Svetlana!
5.0
Google

Andre Remati

Source: Google | Sep 16, 2018

Highly professional, incredibly polite and friendly. Reasonable prices and brand new equipment. The only thing that I could wish for is if the office was closer to my home 🙂
5.0
Google

Etheline Farly

Source: Google | Sep 13, 2018

Ever since I got a tooth implant at Quentin Smile Dental, I don't worry as much about how I look. It's increased my self-confidence and I smile more easily.
5.0
Google

Batista Lecia

Source: Google | Sep 12, 2018

It can be hard to find a good pediatric dentist. I always recommend Quentin Smile Dental because they are patient with kids… and my three kids actually LIKE going to their dentist Svetlana.
5.0
Google

Mary Baehr

Source: Google | Sep 02, 2018

My teeth have always been prone to cavities because I have an enamel deficiency, and Quentin Smile Dental is one of the few places where the dentists and hygienists have never lectures me or treated me with disrespect. I plan to be a customer for life.
5.0
Google

Jonathan Omar

Source: Google | Aug 25, 2018

If you need to find a dentist in the 11229 zip code, I recommend that you pay a visit to Quentin Smile Dental. They are affordable and highly skilled, and the staff are focused on customer care about all else.
5.0
Yelp

Sarah A.

Source: Yelp | Aug 18, 2018

I brought my 4 year old in for a check up today and we were both extremely happy. Quentin Smile has the most welcoming, kindest staff members. Excellent with children - they take their time and explain each step of the procedure to the child to make sure the child isn't afraid or uncomfortable. Highly recommend them for children. So happy we found them 🙂
5.0
Google

Oprah Caddez

Source: Google | Aug 17, 2018

I was scared that my dental implant procedure would hurt, but Dr. Khabensky reassured me that everything would be okay. He was right because the discomfort was minimal. He placed the implant using a surgical guide he printed in his own office. I was blown away by this technology, but it really seemed to make the procedure quick. I go back in 1 month to get the crown placed. Looking forward to continuing all my dentistry at Quentin Smile Dental.
5.0
Google

Laraine Nickorn

Source: Google | Aug 17, 2018

I wanted to find a dentist who could do porcelain veneers, and Quentin Smile Dental got me exactly what I needed. Thank you for my new smile!!!
5.0
Google

Tamra Bradan

Source: Google | Aug 15, 2018

The dental hygienists at Quentin Smile Dental are very good at their jobs and always take the time to keep their patients (even kid patients!) calm and comfortable.
5.0
Google

Erika Majus

Source: Google | Aug 15, 2018

My tooth implants from Quentin Dental have improved my appearance tremendously.
5.0
Google

Jordan Ganetten

Source: Google | Aug 14, 2018

I have already recommended Dr. Igor Khabensky to my family and friends. The office is clean, the staff are friendly, and the dentist is very knowledgeable, especially about dental implants. I highly recommend them.
5.0
Facebook

Svet Lana

Source: Facebook | Aug 13, 2018

I know Alex Khabensky and his wife Asya for many, many years. As far back as I can remember, they were the only dentists my entire family and I have been treated by. Most of the time , when someone already established their business and clientele, they change - the way they treat their patients or the way they conduct their business or simply their personality as human beings simply changes- most of the time to the worst. Alex , Asya and their team have always been the most professional, the most knowledgeable,the warmest and kindest people . What strikes me the most is that every time I visit them, they always come up with something new and innovative to make their patients as happy as possible! The new feature that I experienced this time I visited their office were hands moisturizing gloves !!!! While you get your teeth cleaned/ fixed in a spotlessly clean room, they also pamper your hands so not only do your teeth look better, but also your hands! Incredible! Dental SPA in Brooklyn! Love you guys!
5.0
Google

Antonina Stephen

Source: Google | Aug 07, 2018

I asked another parent to tell me where I could find a good pediatric dentist, and they referred me to Quentin Dental. This place does great work!
5.0
Google

Janis Warner

Source: Google | Jul 29, 2018

I went to Quentin Dental to get dental implants. It was a very quick procedure.
5.0
Google

Liana Taber

Source: Google | Jul 28, 2018

My dental hygienist, at Quentin Dental, is great at their job and always makes me feel valuable as a patient.
5.0
Google

Judy Barnes

Source: Google | Jul 26, 2018

If you want to discuss dental implants, call no one else other than Dr. Igor. He is the best implant dentist in Brooklyn and will work with you to make sure you understand the treatment you are getting and that you get the best result possible.
5.0
Google

Aaron Serman

Source: Google | Jul 25, 2018

When I was involved in a workplace accident, I lost several of my teeth and several more were damaged beyond repair. I sort of just dealt with it, but I decided to call Quentin Smile to see what my options were. Dr. Khabensky worked with me and walked me through the entire process. He was very patient with me and took the time to answer my questions even on the phone. We've since begun treatment and it has been very pleasant. I would highly recommend their care.
5.0
Google

Chad Matthew Hurley

Source: Google | Jul 22, 2018

If you want to work with the best implant dentist in Brooklyn, call Quentin Smile Dental and book an appointment with Dr. Igor Khabensky. He is easy to talk to and he truly cares about his work and the patient experience. The entire office from Asya, to Olga, and their hygienist, Svetlana is just great. A wonderful team!
5.0
Google

steven55 wa

Source: Google | Jul 21, 2018

My daughter had to get a root canal, and Quentin Dental got it taken care of quickly and efficiently with minimal discomfort. She loved Svetlana too!
5.0
Google

Thomas Gordon

Source: Google | Jul 20, 2018

I had dental implants placed one week ago. I am impressed with how simple the procedure was and I was in minimal pain. I am shocked that it took me so long to work up the nerve to have a procedure performed that was so routine. Thank you Dr. Khabensky!
5.0
Google

Marna Cuzzort

Source: Google | Jul 19, 2018

When I wanted to explore dental implants as an option,, the team at Quentin Smile Dental was there to help me. Dr. K was a breath of fresh air and he was very informative about the procedure. He took a lot of time to explain all the treatment options to me, for which I'm very thankful for.
5.0
Google

Xuan Lori

Source: Google | Jul 18, 2018

Dr. Igor is one of the best implant specialists in Brooklyn. I am very happy with my new teeth and glad to finally be able to chew steak.
5.0
Google

Joe Jason

Source: Google | Jul 09, 2018

I was unhappy with the way my smile looked because I had a couple of teeth missing in the front. I called Quentin Smile Dental to schedule an implant consultation. Dr. Igor Khabensky worked with me and answered all of the questions I had and took his time to explain the procedure. I was very impressed in the technology at their office from their 3D scanner to their 3D printer. You can tell Dr. Igor is very knowledgeable and passionate about his craft.
5.0
Google

John Castellano

Source: Google | Jun 25, 2018

Quentin Smile Dental was recommended to me by one of my friends and I see why. They are phenomenal... from their front desk to their beautiful office and professional doctors. I called them about dental implants and I made an appointment to have my teeth reconstructed.
5.0
Google

Karen Koenig

Source: Google | Jun 19, 2018

My new teeth look pheonomenal. I had to have implants placed for my overdenture and I am happy that I chose to work with Dr. Igor Khabensky at Quentin Smile Dental. They are the best in Brooklyn and I love my new smile.
5.0
ZocDoc

GM

Source: ZocDoc | Jun 14, 2018

Dr. K is great, caring, and made my visit pleasant and enjoyable. I barely have to wait to be seating at Quentin Smile Dental, and rarely when I do wait. I am politely greted with coffee, espresso and other snacks. I would definitely recommend Dr. Igor Khabensky!
5.0
Google

Kelly Anten

Source: Google | Jun 05, 2018

If I could rate Dr . Igor Khabensky more than 5 stars, you bet that i would. he is amazing, caring and friendly. The office is modern and exquisite. I was nervous about my implant procedure but Asya and Olga and the rest of the team really reassured me and made me feel comfortable the entire time.. Thank you..
5.0
Google

Mary Sonififf

Source: Google | Jun 03, 2018

Dr . Khabensky has been godsend for me when it comes to my treatment. I was unsure if I would ever love my teeth again and he made fall in love with it the moment the implant crowns were in place.. Thank you so much..
5.0
Google

Silvia Roblesd

Source: Google | May 27, 2018

My new smile looks amazing and I must give thanks where it is due. Dr .'s Igor and Alex really turned my smile around and provided me with a new, happy outlook on life. So thankful for their expertise and care.
5.0
Google

CherylKelli LarsenP

Source: Google | May 22, 2018

If you are unhappy with your smile or if you are mission any teeth, talk to Dr. Igor Khabensky . he will help you out. i had 3 implants placed in my mouth to make a new bridge and my smile is complete, whole, and better yet, I have regained all of my confidence. I highly recommend Quentin Smile Dental!
5.0
Google

Allan Magid

Source: Google | May 18, 2018

Great service and dental care. Would highly recommend this office.
5.0
Google

Clevend Edwina

Source: Google | May 15, 2018

I had implants placed one month ago everything has been perfect so far.I cannot wait to see the finished results once crowns placed Dr.Igor made sure to check up on me after the surgery and he was just been so nice thrughout the the entire process.I hight recommend you call Quentin smaile Dental.
5.0
Google

Narod Najarian

Source: Google | May 15, 2018

5.0
Google

olena mazlyer

Source: Google | May 14, 2018

I came to Dr. Igor Khabensky today for a consultation. I am highly pleased with my visit. I experienced great professionalism from the doctor and the staff. Before he made his final decision, he performed a thorough examination and spent a lot of time explaining and showing me the prognosis of my problem. He is truly passionate about his patients and work. Thank you so much Dr. Igor Khabensky for all your attention and help! I highly recommend this doctor!
5.0
Google

Teresa Dience

Source: Google | May 12, 2018

This is my son's pediatric dentist who provided his invisalign braces once he has all of his adult teeth, my son really likes Dr. Igor Khabensky and his entire team.
5.0
Google

Roseanne Page

Source: Google | May 11, 2018

I wanted to explore the option of dental implants overdentures, so I made an appointment with Dr. Igor Khabensky. He was easy to walk to, always had a smile on his face, and he informed me about the pros and cons of each. He helped me make the best decision for ME. I cannot thank him enough.
5.0
Google

nseibert mariam

Source: Google | May 11, 2018

Our entire family visits Quentin Smile in Brooklyn NY for regular checkups. I have also seen the gingivitis dentist for an evaluation that was fortunately negative. It was recommend that i have one dental implant done followed by four veneers. I am planning to have it done soon. We all feel very comfortable with Dr. Khabensky and the staff at Quentin Smile because they make us feel at ease and there is never any discomfort.
5.0
Google

Joshua Davidov

Source: Google | May 10, 2018

5.0
Google

Eugene Koshul

Source: Google | May 10, 2018

5.0
Google

Sheron Vrtilekso

Source: Google | May 07, 2018

Dr . Igor is the best! He is phenomenal to work with and the implant placement procedure was as smooth as could be. Thank you!
5.0
Google

Anabel Caras

Source: Google | May 04, 2018

I would give more than five stars if I could. I have been coming here for a couple of years now and I could honestly say switching to Quentin Smile was the absolute best decision I could have ever made. Not only have I done dental work, but also have straightened my teeth with their clear aligners and am ecstatic with the results!! I have always had major anxiety when going to the dentist and a fear of needles, but that went away after my first appointment! The Doctor made me feel so relaxed, took my fears and uneasy feelings seriously, and actually listened to my concerns. He even offered me a pillow so I can lay comfortably during my appointment! I have never experienced pain during any appointment for any reason. The work they do there is beyond fantastic and I would recommend everyone I know. Forgot the horror stories you’ve had to endure before with other dentists, and go where you’re actually treated like a human being! Thank you a million times to Dr Igor and Alex Khabensky for their superb work. I am so proud to show off my beautiful smile!!!
5.0
Google

Alex Ostrovsky

Source: Google | May 02, 2018

Both Dr. Igor and Alex Khabensky are attentive and have great bed side manner. I couldn't be happier with my experience in their office. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a great dentist to visit their office.
5.0
ZocDoc

AO

Source: ZocDoc | May 02, 2018

Dr. Khabensky was awesome! He helped diagnose and address my dental issues. He was able to answer all my questions. His staff is the most pleasant around!

Write a Review

Reviews help us to not only improve our services but also to let
others know that we care about delivering the best quality!

Location: 2148 Ocean Ave #401, Brooklyn, NY 11229

Do you have questions for the best dentists in Brooklyn? Would you like to schedule an appointment with the top Brooklyn dental specialists Alex and Igor Khabensky of Family Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry of Brooklyn? Please contact our Brooklyn dental center.